Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact the Board Members

Office Name e-mail address Telephone  

President

Jennifer Swantek

jswantek@twinriver.esu7.org

(402) 750-7139

 
Vice President John Nelson jnelson@twinriver.esu7.org (402) 649-2747  
Treasurer David Baxa dbaxa@twinriver.esu7.org (402) 948-0333  
Secretary Dan Preister

dpreister@twinriver.esu7.org

(402) 649-6468   
Member

John Reeg

jreeg@twinriver.esu7.org

(402) 948-0337  
Member Chelsa Thompson cthompson@twinriver.esu7org (402) 630-2227